Skip to main content

About

Mission

We provide clean, safe, and healthy living environments that enhance and support the educational mission, goals, and creed of the WCU.

Vision

We strive to create living and learning communities where students feel valued as individuals and where diversity and fellowship with others can be celebrated. While maintaining a high level of quality service, we also encourage and provide opportunities for personal growth and development of character, leadership, honesty, respect, and pride.

Staff

Residential

Annaleise Camacho

 

Annaleise Camacho
atcamacho@wcu.edu

Alexandra Fields

 

Alexandra Fields
amfields@wcu.edu

Maeve Kirby

 

Maeve Kirby
makirby@wcu.edu

Anthony Pohorilak

 

Anthony Pohorilak
pohorilaka@wcu.edu

Paul Schnorenberg

 

Paul Schnorenberg
pschnorenberg@wcu.edu

Josh Rascuti

 

Joshua Rascati
jrascati@wcu.edu

GabeFoust

 

Gabe Foust
gfoust@wcu.edu

Faith Thomas-Lewis

 

Faith Thomas-Lewis
fthomaslewis@wcu.edu

Placeholder

 

Joseph Wheeler
jwheeler@wcu.edu

Placeholder-Female

 

Megan Marshall
mmarshall@wcu.edu

Placeholder

 

Brian Fox
foxb@wcu.edu

Placeholder-Female

 

Aniyah Henderson
hendersona@wcu.edu

Placeholder-Female

 

Kayla Patterson
krpatterson@wcu.edu

Placeholder-Female

 

Joi Wilder
jwilder@wcu.edu

Placeholder-Female

 

Cheniqua Arther
carthur@wcu.edu

Brian Boyer

 

Brian Boyer
bboyer@wcu.edu

 

Director

Bryant Barnett, Executive Director of Residential Living - barnett@wcu.edu

Facilities

Ryan Fisher, Director of Residential Facilities
Donnie Ballew, Assistant Director of Residential Facilities
Carrie Shuler, Housekeeping Supervisor
Stacy Middleton, Residential Housekeeping Manager

Operations

Stephanie Sue Rowell, Director Residential Operations
James Thomas, Assistant Director of Operations
Ami Goodlake, Room Assignments Coordinator
Ami Stephenson, Operations Assistant
Rita Dills, Financial Transactions Manager 

Office of Web Services